ADVERTISEMENT

OT: Off season sux so let's start a joke thread

clob94

Aug 25, 2014
Let's see if we can keep this going through the summer to football season. I work in an industry full of sick, twisted fvckers that are highly educated and usually sadistic. Nothing is off limits. Hell, I'm catholic and know all the Catholic jokes there are. I'll start with this one:

How many times does an aggy laugh at a joke? Three- once when it's told. Twice after you explain it. And a third time after he gets it.

Not racy enough for you? Ok....

What does a baby look like after 1 minute in the microwave?

I don't know either. I close my eyes when I masterbate.

A lawyer is
standing in a long line at the box office. Suddenly, he feels a pair
of hands kneading his shoulders, back, and neck. The lawyer turns
around. "What the hell do you think you're doing?" "I'm a
chiropractor, and I'm just keeping in practice while I'm waiting in
line." "Well, I'm a lawyer, but you don't see me screwing the guy in
front of me, do you?"

Hook'em

Not a joke, but I figure this would be the best place to post this. Just a friendly jab at the horns.............

NEWS
FBI NABS BANK ROBBERY SUSPECT DUBBED 'LONGHORN BANDIT' IN HOUSTON
517734_630x354.jpg

This is a still image from surveillance video of the bank robbery suspect the FBI dubbed as the 'Longhorn Bandit'

origin.png

Saturday, February 14, 2015 02:31PM

HOUSTON (KTRK) --The FBI has corralled a bank robbery suspect they dubbed the 'Longhorn Bandit.'

The FBI Houston's Violent Crimes Task Force arrested Willy Cuevas, 31, earlier this week at his Houston home. Investigators say Cuevas is behind five bank robberies in the Houston area.

The five banks - all Chase Banks - were robbed at the following locations and dates.

9/17/2014 12350 FM 1960, Houston, TX
11/05/2014 13103 FM 1960, Houston, TX
11/07/2014 15380 N. Eldridge, Cypress, TX
01/14/2014 18018 FM 529, Cypress, TX
01/14/2014 15380 N. Eldridge, Cypress, TX