ADVERTISEMENT

Do you think Rising and Duggan are good enough to play in the NFL

outhereincali

May 30, 2015
They're both tough as nails and very competitive.

But I'm not sure about mechanics do they pass the smell test? It's been a long time since I studied if a qb can play in the NFL.

Do you guys that really understand think they have what it takes. Like to hear someone who's really knowledgeable.

Rising yes, Duggan no. All due respect to @Tired Horn but i have to disagree. I claim no qualifications other than the eye of someone who loves watching college football for what it's worth.

All depends on arm strength to be honest. Not sure where they would rank, but I'm sure there are some things they can do to improve in that area slightly.

I would also say it depends on their professionalism. That goes a long way.

I will say, there are some pretty shitty QBs in the NFL so i won't say no.

Last edited:

But I'm not sure about mechanics do they pass the smell test? It's been a long time since I studied if a qb can play in the NFL.

Do you guys that really understand think they have what it takes. Like to hear someone who's really knowledgeable.

No question Rising is good enough. Not sure about Duggan.

I would take either of them over Baker…

No question.

PS< this opinion from the Cheap Seats not as a "person of knowledge". But you asked OB and honestly, our "knowledgable" posters are few and far between. 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🏴‍☠️ 🏴‍☠️ 🏴‍☠️ 🏴‍☠️

Reactions: Metcalf #2
I don't think so. They could be career backups and still make pretty damn good money though.

No question.

PS< this opinion from the Cheap Seats not as a "person of knowledge". But you asked OB and honestly, our "knowledgable" posters are few and far between. 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🏴‍☠️ 🏴‍☠️ 🏴‍☠️ 🏴‍☠️
....just about the most insightful comment I ever read on here....

No question.

So I see you have returned. And apparently you still come on here not to talk but to insult.